XYZ Entertainment Chief in person SlapDee rolls out his most anticipated masterpiece album called “Mother Tongue” consisting of 19 solid tracks. on the body of work King Deezo enlists the cream of Zambian music Daev, Maureen Lilanda, Tommy D, Dizmo, Elisha Long, TIM, Lanji, Nashe Q, Jay Rox, Sampa The Great, Magg44, Elisha Long, Tiya Muzika, KOBY, Zamani Musonda, Busiswa and Jorzi.

Without wasting time get lit below.

Previous articlePompi To Perfmorm Alongside African Giant Burna Boy“Virtual Concert In Africa”
Next articleRich Bizzy – “Buyer Azimya’ (Prod. By Emtee)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here